Fantasy Friday – July 15th 2016

Questions about Fantasy Friday? Check out the Fantasy Friday F.A.Q.

His fingertips trailed up and down the length of my thigh while i sat nervously next to Him in His car. We’d been driving nearly an hour and i had no clue where we were going nor what we were doing. He had told me to paint my toe nails His favorite shade of blue so i assumed He planned to lube my feet up and fuck them again tonight….but why would He need to drive so far just to do that?

When He pulled up to a beach, i didn’t know what to think. He smiled, “go dig those pretty toes in the sand.” i giggled and walked off to play chicken with the rising tide, assuming He would be right behind me.

i turned to look at back, He was getting something out of the trunk. i wasn’t sure what but He looked like He had His hands full. i thought i should go help Him carry it, but then i second guessed myself. He told me to dig my toes in the sand. He didn’t seem to want me there when He was getting things out. Maybe i wasn’t meant to see what He was carrying. i turned back to face the water and waited to be summoned.

Minutes passed before i felt His hand snake around my waist. i breathed deep and leaned back against Him. His voice was husky and low in my ear, “come on, I got something for us.”

Just as bewildered as before, i took His hand and followed Him towards a blanket, upon which sat a couple throw pillows and a picnic basket. i spoke not a word but sat next to Him, curious to see what He was up to.

Out of the basket He pulled my favorite Chinese take-out, and i left a laugh escape my mouth. “What are you laughing at, girl?”

Embarrassed, i quickly responded, “i’m sorry, this whole thing is just unexpected.”

His eyebrow went up, “its unexpected that I would take you to the beach, or its unexpected that I would remember you like shrimp fried rice?”

Staring at His hands, my reply was meek, “both, i guess.”

He put down the food and gathered me into His lap. His arms around me, i felt safe, sheltered. And He said, “someday you will come to understand, you are the most valuable thing I own. I value my car, so I drive responsibly to keep her in good condition. I value my house, so I do regular maintenance on it to maintain the value. And….I value you. So I’m going to take care of you. In every sense of the word.”

i turned to look at His face, to study Him for a sign….did He mean it? was it just a line?
He seemed sincere.
But.
i’ve been burned so many times before.

His eyes looked back at mine, He shook His head only slightly, and with playful tone of voice He spoke, “shut up and eat the damn food” i giggled. He was the only one who could tell me to shut up and not hurt my feelings.

We ate in mostly silence, communicating by gestures and smiles and the occasional giggle. We took bites of each other’s food and leaned against one another and stroked each other’s hair and faces.

When the meal was over, He refused to let me help pack it up. i followed and watched Him as He carried it all back to the car.

Nearly an hour long drive back to His place, we barely made it five minutes before i was sucking on His fingers. He pulled off to the side of the road, looked me square in the eye and sternly said, “I know what you need better than you do. Trust Me. Behave yourself and I will take care of you.”

He spoke so firmly and with such authority, i felt ashamed for doubting Him. my eyes teared up as i replied, “yes, Sir.”

He smiled as He sat back and pulled the car back onto the road.

The whole long drive back to His place we were silent, but i was on a roller coaster of emotions. Embarrassed, excited, ashamed, lustful, shocked, wanting, sad, confused…. i felt it all but i dare not speak a word. He said to trust Him. i chanted in my mind, “trust Him, trust Him, trust Him…”

Finally back at His place, we kissed as He undressed me. He ran his fingers all over my body and, even though it was just His finger tips on my skin, i couldn’t help but feel that this had to be the most sensual experience of my life thus far. Every touch was so light, like a feather, and my whole body was screaming for more.

He pulled the rope out of the bedside stand and wrapped it around me. i had no clue what He was doing but when He was done, my wrists were trapped behind my back and when i looked down there was the pattern of a star in ropes across my chest.
He laid me on my side and tied my ankles together next.

Then, when i was bound entirely, He stepped back and just stared.
i was terrified, afraid of how i looked, afraid i might be too fat, or have a blemish, or any other imperfection that would cause Him to be turned off when He looked at me.

Next He pulled a small rubber switch from the bedside stand and ran it along my body. It felt cool and smooth to the touch. With a flick of His wrist, my breast stung with pain. i let out a yelp. “Shhhh,” He murmured gently. i bit my lip. Another flick of the wrist and this time the sting was on my thigh.

Up and down my body He swatted me over and over again, until my breasts, thighs, and ass were all covered in little pink and red marks.
i did my best to remain silent, though when i couldn’t be quiet He growled, “I love your whimper.”
Eventually, He put the switch down and took a break to get a drink. He came back in and held a straw to my lips. After a few sips, He put the cup down and sat on the bed beside me. He pulled me into his lap, ass up, and began to rub it gently. Trailing the lines with His finger tips. i winced and He spanked me.

He spanked me, not terribly hard, but hard enough that i eventually started to cry.

When my crying became sobbing, He stopped spanking me. He rolled me over and held me close, my head on His chest. He stroked my hair and kissed my forehead.
He held me without saying a word, until my sobbing calmed and my breathing nearly returned to normal. “Feel better?” He asked.

“yeah” i whispered.

“I told you I knew what you needed. you will learn to trust Me. In time.”

i leaned against Him shocked and dumbfounded. He was right. This was exactly what i needed. But how could He possibly have known that?

He untied the ropes and handed me an Almond Joy from my aftercare kit. i rolled onto my tummy to eat it while He rubbed lotion on my newly formed bruises.

Once finished, He rolled me over and climbed on top of me. “Lay still Pumpkin, I’m not done taking care of you tonight.”
i gasped as i felt His member press into me. i turned my head away but His hand softly cupped my chin and tilted my face back so our eyes met.
Slowly He glided into me and out, over and over, looking at me with those deep, soulful eyes the entire time. i felt myself edging closer to orgasm. He knew it too. “you can close your eyes, but don’t look away, I want to see that pretty face of yours in ecstasy.” i dared not disobey Him, my eyes closed during orgasm but my face never turned away from His.

When i opened my eyes again, He was gazing at me, He almost seemed proud.
i was surprised yet again when He rolled off of me, He hadn’t had an orgasm but He was removing the condom anyway.
i wasn’t about to argue with Him. Normally an orgasm leaves me wanting more but for some odd reason i was exhausted, i felt entirely spent.

He lay on His side next to me and situated us so that i was the little spoon to Him.
With His arms wrapped around my naked body, His hand grasping my breast, my body still shivering from that single orgasm…. i was content. And so i fell asleep.

Leave a comment