Fantasy Friday – August 5th 2016

Questions about Fantasy Friday? Check out the Fantasy Friday F.A.Q. 

He removed the blindfold from my eyes and in front of me there sat bowls of rice, fresh veggies, and a bamboo mat.

Smiling, i inquired, “Whats this?”

“We are going to learn how to make sushi, then we’re going to feed it to each other.” He punctuated this statement by kissing my nose.

“ok, i’m game, lets do this! …… How do we do this?”

“YouTube knows all.”

i could tell from His smile and His tone of voice that He was holding back a little laugh. He was pleased with my excitement over His surprise. He loved to make me happy.

He propped His tablet up against an empty pot and hit play on a video He had cued up.

The video walked us through laying out the sticky rice, slicing the veggies, rolling it all up.

i struggled a bit with rolling everything, my rice was a big sticky mess.

He stepped in behind me and put His hands over mine to guide me through the motions.

His breath on my ear sent a shiver down my spine. i responded by subtly pushing my butt out and just barely rubbing it against His crotch. His breath got heavier on my neck, His revenge for teasing was to tease back. All the while, our hands worked together to roll and slice the California rolls, pretending to be unaware of the effect we were having on one another with the rest of our bodies pressed up against each other.

He had a bit of rice stuck to His thumb so He held it up to my mouth, offering it to me to lick off.

i suckled on His thumb, flicking it with my tongue as if it was His cock. While i did so, i picked up a roll and turned around. His thumb fell from my mouth, and He leaned forward to face me. i held my back straight, chest out, eyes locked on His lips as i lifted the roll to His mouth.

He parted His lips and i popped the roll onto His tongue between them. He studied my face while He ate, and i, not daring to make eye contact, intently watched Him chewing.

After He swallowed, He grabbed me by the hips and lifted me onto the counter edge. i sat perfectly still, perched at the edge, back straight, chest out, arms to my sides, as He slowly, purposefully unbuttoned my top. His hands parted my shirt in the front, then His hands slid my sleeves down my arms. i wore no bra, because He hated them, so there i sat, topless on the counter, His finger tips trailing up and down my abdomen, barely touching my skin. He lifted a roll from the counter and fed it to me, He watched as i chewed it.

His hand slipped between my legs and grazed the outer lips while His eyes remained locked on my face. He slipped His forefinger into me and rubbed His thumb in slow circles around my clitoris  all the while watching me eat.

The moment i swallowed, He ripped me down from the counter and spun me around. my skirt was hiked up over my ass and He was on His knees behind me, spreading my legs and licking my cunt.

He didn’t stay down there long though, for in the next moment, He stood behind me, His firm dick pressed between my ass cheeks. He pushed my face down towards the counter and pushed his cock into my pussy. He was rough. Plunging into me so hard, i cried out in pain, but He ignored it and kept going on.

His cock drilled at me, and the more i cried out, the harder His hands held my wrists behind me.

When He came, He held my hips still and dove His member deep into me, not letting Himself fall out until He had gone completely limp. After which, He stepped back, turned me around, and kissed my forehead.

Then He pushed my head down, so i fell to my knees before Him. He needn’t do anything else, i understood that He wanted to be licked clean. i did my duty diligently and thoroughly licked every drop of cum from His cock. When my task was complete, i stood before him, topless, hair a mess, skirt bunched up around my hips. He smiled. He picked me up in His arms and carried me to bed.

Leave a comment